I've never been told or given a list of ingredients that have hidden gluten, I need to know so I can stop getting glutened.
Go to the FARE website. They list a ton of ingredients that contain Wheat and the gluten protein. You can print out the list and take it with you when reading labels. Also, look for how the products were processed. Was it made on the same line as items containing the gluten protein? It may be a case of cross contamination.
oats. always buy oats with a gluten free label. oats are normally grown close to wheat and are often highly cross contaminated. However those marked gluten free are grown away from wheat. Bare in mind that this is a EU food reg law only.
I know store bought taco seasoning has it :(
Wheat, Bulgur, Rye , Barley all have gluten so does couscous. Couscous is a very tiny noodle that people with gluten allergies should also avoid.