Hi everyone I am allergic to Dory Fish as well as other fish that I don't remember what they are, Taro, Diclofinec which is a Antihistamine that for me doesn't work well cos of the reaction, and Coconut are the other things I am allergic to.
What I want to know is not if there is anything related to it; I want to know what it is related to so I can avoid this stuff like the plague.
Thank you all for reading my post.
I've never been told or given a list of ingredients that have hidden gluten, I need to know so I can stop getting glutened.
Go to the FARE website. They list a ton of ingredients that contain Wheat and the gluten protein. You can print out the list and take it with you when reading labels. Also, look for how the… read more